Change from EXTRA_DIST to noinst_HEADERS
authorNeutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 09:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0700)
committerNeutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 09:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0700)
2008-12-09  Neutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>

* weblogin/Makefile.am: Change from EXTRA_DIST to noinst_HEADERS which only
  pack it in the distribution tarball, do not install it anyway.

ChangeLog
weblogin/Makefile.am

index 5b28a96..a727163 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,5 +1,10 @@
 2008-12-09  Neutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>
 
+       * weblogin/Makefile.am: Change from EXTRA_DIST to noinst_HEADERS which only
+         pack it in the distribution tarball, do not install it anyway.
+
+2008-12-09  Neutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>
+
        * +weblogin/Makefile.am: Add makefile for weblogin to install with package.
        * configure.ac, Makefile.am: Update accordingly to weblogin/Makefile.am.
        * NEWS: Change release date to 2008-12-09 due to forgot to install weblogin.
index 0d6a283..19d974b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,5 @@
-# Rahunas configuration and database file
-weblogindir = $(datadir)/rahunas
-weblogin_DATA = \
+# Rahunas web base login
+noinst_HEADERS = \
     config.php \
                logout.php \
                templates \
@@ -50,6 +49,3 @@ weblogin_DATA = \
                messages.php \
                xmlrpc_service.php \
                rahu_xmlrpc.class.php
-
-EXTRA_DIST = $(weblogin_DATA)
-