Change from EXTRA_DIST to noinst_HEADERS
authorNeutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 09:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0700)
committerNeutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 09:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0700)
commitc3bf8f84778287cb5ea752b99f2dfa3180b8a5b3
tree1b0327fd373f60b42c1d73b29c3858600cc959b2
parentd6e2759a76fe6d5284862de4686c62ad39697615
Change from EXTRA_DIST to noinst_HEADERS

2008-12-09  Neutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>

* weblogin/Makefile.am: Change from EXTRA_DIST to noinst_HEADERS which only
  pack it in the distribution tarball, do not install it anyway.
ChangeLog
weblogin/Makefile.am