build: make distcheck work and use POSIX mode for tarball generation
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 15:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerJozsef Kadlecsik <kadlec@blackhole.kfki.hu>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 20:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jozsef Kadlecsik <kadlec@blackhole.kfki.hu>

Makefile.am
configure.ac
include/libipset/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.am

index 513d641..c40f88e 100644 (file)
@@ -75,3 +75,5 @@ tidy: distclean modules_clean
        find . -name '*~' -delete
 
 .PHONY: modules modules_instal modules_clean update_includes tests
+
+DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = --with-kmod=no
index acae162..56a2dff 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([build-aux])
 AC_CANONICAL_HOST
 AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER([config.h])
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign subdir-objects])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign subdir-objects tar-pax])
 
 dnl Shortcut: Linux supported alone
 case "$host" in
index d15fedd..2bb353b 100644 (file)
@@ -16,3 +16,5 @@ pkginclude_HEADERS = \
        types.h \
        ui.h \
        utils.h
+
+EXTRA_DIST = debug.h icmp.h icmpv6.h
index 8ba441d..5296047 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ ipset_SOURCES = ipset.c \
 ipset_LDADD    = ../lib/libipset.la
 AM_LDFLAGS     = -static
 
-man_MANS = ipset.8
+dist_man_MANS = ipset.8
 
 #%.o: %.c
 #      ${AM_VERBOSE_CC} ${CC} ${AM_DEPFLAGS} ${AM_CFLAGS} ${CFLAGS} -o $@ -c $<