build: process include/libipset/
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 15:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerJozsef Kadlecsik <kadlec@blackhole.kfki.hu>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 20:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
We need to visit that directory, otherwise `make install` is
incomplete and `make distcheck` fails.

Signed-off-by: Jozsef Kadlecsik <kadlec@blackhole.kfki.hu>

Makefile.am
configure.ac
include/Makefile.am [deleted file]
include/libipset/Makefile.am

index 09ba4d9..513d641 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ else
 V=0
 endif
 
-SUBDIRS                = lib src
+SUBDIRS                = include/libipset lib src
 
 modules_sparse:
 if WITH_KMOD
index e277d05..acae162 100644 (file)
@@ -161,5 +161,5 @@ fi
 dnl Checks for library functions.
 
 dnl Generate output
-AC_CONFIG_FILES([Makefile lib/Makefile src/Makefile])
+AC_CONFIG_FILES([Makefile include/libipset/Makefile lib/Makefile src/Makefile])
 AC_OUTPUT
diff --git a/include/Makefile.am b/include/Makefile.am
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 2c4eb5c..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-SUBDIRS = libipset
index b17293c..3c21d0f 100644 (file)
@@ -6,11 +6,10 @@ pkginclude_HEADERS = \
        linux_ip_set_hash.h \
        mnl.h \
        nf_inet_addr.h \
-       nlattr.h \
        parse.h \
        pfxlen.h \
        print.h \
-       session.h
+       session.h \
        transport.h \
        types.h \
        ui.h \