Fix volatile /var/run
authorNeutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 05:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0700)
committerNeutron Soutmun <neo.neutron@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 05:20:46 +0000 (12:20 +0700)
commit2cc49fa824f23b69f8408a7eb24851ab4a951d0f
tree4689f5af411f153c3b63e55b5b0edc1e98cac50f
parent37355f4ce217ebadd4160b46163e6c2d416176f0
Fix volatile /var/run

  * debian/squid3.rc:
    - Create /var/run/squid3 for IPC.
  * debian/squid3.post{inst,rm}:
    - Drop the IPC dir create/remove which the /var/run is now volatile by the
      recent update of /run, the /var/run/squid3 is no longer after reboot.
      Also backward compatible with non-volatile /var/run.
debian/squid3.postinst
debian/squid3.postrm
debian/squid3.rc